CGC Registry

LionHeart's Spotlight

Set Type: Marvel Spotlight (1971)
Owner: LionHeart, Inc.
Last Modified: 11/30/2018
Views: 233

Rank: 2
Score: 14300
Leading by: 1240
Points to Higher Rank: 40

Set Description:

Marvel Spotlight is the name of several comic book series published by Marvel Comics as a try-out book for new characters. The first series ran for 33 issues from November 1971 to April 1977.

The series began with a Red Wolf story. Several Marvel characters that were later given their own individual titles first appeared in the Marvel Spotlight series, including Werewolf by Night, Ghost Rider (my favorite and the reason for collecting this series), the Son of Satan and Spider-Woman.
comic_category_sm Set Type

The gallery tab shows only items with images. Click the thumbnails to enlarge.

To follow or send a message to this user,
please log in